If you want to contact the foundation Wind Energy Events please send an e-mail to the chairman Hans Verhoef (

For PR, please contact Ilse Kootkar



The organisation WEE consists of:

Chairman : Hans Verhoef

Secretariat : Simone Troost

Treasurer : Lub Nieuwenhuis

Board member organisation : Lub Nieuwenhuis

Board member stewards & Dyke : Rien Haasnoot

Board members Rules & Safety : Suell Mües / Sebastian Kaus

Board members communication : Ilse Kootkar / Christiaan Verhoef

Board member ICT : Richard Brink

© 2019 by WindEnergyEvents

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon